Who is joseph kennedy the second?

Joseph Kennedy II (born 1952) is the son of Robert Kennedy and Ethyl Kennedy. He is the grandson of Joseph P. Kennedy Sr. who was the father of President John F. Kennedy, Senator and Attorney General Robert Kennedy, and Senator Ted Kennedy.