How do you play hot cross buns on a clarinet?

To play Hot, Cross, Buns, on a clarinet, First, forget your love, for your fellow man, and fill, that space, with hate, then, play the notes that, come into your head, when the hate is strongest. you can’t go wrong with this method, but, you may summon, eldritch spirits who will destroy, humanity