What are some synonyms for diskord?

Some Synonyms for discord are: unrest, conflict, malcontent, disagreement, hostility and dissention. Discord is spelled with the letter C.. Unless the question is referring to DISKORD, a 1999 Norwegian Death Metal band from Oslo, they use a K.