Who is performing the twenty twenty one halftime show?

Legacy. In 2021, TicketSource revealed that the 2020 Super Bowl halftime show starring Shakira and Jennifer Lopez is the World's most popular halftime show in history. Similarly, it is considered as the most popular female performance in history.