How do you get a pet box in minecraft?

Foxes in minecraft can be bred with sweet berries and glow berries, and the resulting kit will trust the player. Baby foxes that trust the player will still follow adult foxes, so keep a lead on hand. Tamed foxes will not follow the player, but won't flee and will attack mobs that hurt the player.