Where can you swim with pigs?

The famous swimming pigs of The Bahamas are found on Big Major Cay, also known as Pig Beach, in The Exumas.

---

If the mood to swim with pigs strikes you, Big Major Cay in the Bahamas offers this unusual vacation activity.