Who is ted bundy's first victim?

The first confirmed victim of Ted Bundy was Karen Sparks, who survived her attack with lingering mental and physical health concerns. The first confirmed attack resulting in death was committed immediately following to Lynda Ann Healy. Experts believe that additional victims preceded these of 1974.