Who is t. n. tina?

TNTina is an Epic Outfit in Fortnite: Battle Royale that could be obtained at level 40 of the Chapter 2: Season 2 Battle Pass. She was a boss at The Rig, and dropped the Mythic Boom Bow and Rig Keycard.