What are fun crafts to do?

Marble painting: put a piece of paper into a foil pie plate, dip a marble in paint; roll it around on the paper..awesome with a few different marbles dipped in different colours. Shaving cream painting: spray shaving cream onto a surface; spread it around with your hands, making different designs.