What flavor is all dressed chips?

All Dressed Chips by Ruffles are exactly what they sound like, potato chips flavored with ALL the dressings (ketchup, salt, vinegar, barbecue, sour cream, onion and other mystery seasonings.) Beloved by Canadians, many are befuddled that this great flavor is not available in the United States.