Who's the boss tv?

Who's the Boss? is an American sitcom aired from September 20, 1984 to April 25, 1992 starring Tony Danza and Judith Light. Danza plays Tony Micelli, who relocates to Fairfield, Connecticut to work as a housekeeper for divorced executive Angela Bower, played by Light.