How do you craft a netherite in minecraft?

You'll need to go into the Nether and mine to find Ancient Debris. From there, you'll have to smelt the Ancient Debris into a Furnace to get Netherite Scrap. You'll need to combine four Netherite Scraps and four Gold Ingots in order to get one Netherite Ingot.