Who is the black panther in avengers?

Black Panther, T'Challa, is a playable character in Marvel's Avengers. Introduced in War for Wakanda, he is the King of Wakanda & serves as the main protagonist of the operation. The son of King T'Chaka, T'Challa was groomed to become the next ruler and protector of his nation as it's Black Panther.