Who is the black panther in avengers?

The Black Panther's real name is, T'Challa.. He is the king of Wakanda, and, he is the leader, of the New Avengers.

---

Black Panther, T'Challa, is a playable character in Marvel's Avengers. Introduced in War for Wakanda, he is the King of Wakanda & serves as the main protagonist of the operation. The son of King T'Chaka, T'Challa was groomed to become the next ruler and protector of his nation as it's Black Panther.