How do you get lime green dye in minecraft?

To make lime dye, place 1 green dye and 1 white dye in the 3x3 crafting grid. When making lime dye, it is important that the green dye and white dye are placed in the exact pattern as the image below. In the first row, there should be 1 green dye in the first box and 1 white dye in the second box.