What is star wars episode ten?

Episode 10 isn’t as yet unproduced chapter in the Star Wars series, it’s considered to be the first offering that does not centre on the Skywalker lineage.

---

Episode 10 is Fury of the Sith. It will be set after Rise of Skywalker