What's an eighteen six fifty battery?

It is a lithium battery, 18 millimeters in diameter, and 650 tenths of a millimeter (or 6.5 centimeters) long. Lithium battery numbering is straight-forward. The first two digits is the diameter in millimeters, the remaining digits are the length in tenths of millimeters.