Who is louis doberman?

Louis Dobermann created the dog breed known across the world as the Dobermann, or in the USA, as the Doberman Pinscher. Mr. Dobermann was a tax collector, a risky job, and created the Dobermann to protect him, making the Dobermann the only breed created specifically for personal protection.