How many cups is one can?

That would depend on the size of the can. For example, a standard can of soda is 12 ounces, so that would equal one and a half cups. There's 8 ounces in a cup.

---

Cans come in a wide variety of sizes, so it's impossible to tell how many cups one will hold without more information.