What is bing chilling?

It is A Traditional Chinese phrase which roughly translates as "ice cream". As of 2021, the Western Emissary of China, Zhang Xi Na popularly redefined "bing chilling" to refer to situations that are "cool" or morally acceptable with the infamous Social Credit System of the CCP.