Tell me about the pokemon restaurant?

After a visit to the Pokémon Center DX, you can take a break and eat at the Pokémon Cafe. It offers a wide menu of hot and cold drinks, all with a Pokémon theme, of course. ... The majority feature Pikachu, the star of Pokémon, such as the Pikachu omelet.