How do you get the pumpkin skin in fortnite?

To get the pumpkin skin in Fortnite, you will need to purchase it from the Item Shop during the Halloween season or during special Halloween events in the game. The pumpkin skin is called "Jack Gourdon" and is a rare outfit that features a character wearing a pumpkin mask with a suit and tie.