Why are fire trucks blue?

Fire trucks are a different colour in every country

---

HELENA – On Monday, Feb. 14 the Helena Fire Department shared a sneak peek at their new fire trucks. The trucks truly stand out from their predecessors in that they are Helena's signature Husky blue as opposed to the traditional red.