Who sings back in the ussr?

Back in the U.S.S.R. is a Song by The Beatle. Written by Paul McCartney and credited to the Lennon–McCartney partnership, the song is a parody of Chuck Berry's "Back in the U.S.A." and the Beach Boys' "

---

The Beatles