Who is julia brennan?

Specializing in dramatic pop piano ballads, Minneapolis singer/songwriter Julia Brennan earned a deal with Columbia in 2016. At Just 18 years old, Brennan had self-released a few songs earlier that summer, one of which, "Inner Demons," became a regional hit on her local pop radio station.