Who is abby from the last of us?

Abigail "Abby" Anderson is a fictional character in the video game The Last of Us Part II by Naughty Dog. She is portrayed by Laura Bailey through motion capture and voice acting. A soldier of the Washington Liberation Front, Abby seeks to avenge her father's death by killing Joel Miller