What countries start with o.?

The Sultanate of Oman, or simply Oman, is the only country in the world that starts with the letter O. The country is located in southwestern part of Asia, on the southeastern coast of the Arabian Peninsula. Oman borders Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirate, and Yemen.

---

Oman is the only one.