What is flugel?

ˈfluːɡəl ) noun. 1. a harpsichord in the 18th and early 19th centuries or a grand piano in the late 19th century. Flügel the drink has a unique ritual . You tap the bottle many times on the bar, then you put the lid on your nose then bring the bottle to your mouth. That way you let the duck out.