Does lil bow wow have a child?

Bow Wow, 34, revealed he had a son. He shared a photo of his son sleeping in a wrapped blanket and wrote, “Man you gone take all the girls. ... Bow Wow also has a daughter Shai Moss, whom he welcomed with dancer and model Joie Chavis.