What does it mean when a dog bites you?

When a dog bites you it means you smell like chicken bones

---

A dog bite can have various reasons including fear or defense, territorial behavior, pain or illness, miscommunication, or play behavior. A dog may bite if they don't understand what you want or if they are frightened by a sudden movement.