Who is spicy p.?

Pascal Siakam, aka Spicy P, is a Cameroonian professional basketball player for the Toronto Raptors of the National Basketball Association. Siakam played college basketball for the New Mexico State Aggies and was named the Western Athletic Conference Player of the Year in 2016.