How strong is a bunny?

Rabbits have such strong legs that they can move as quickly as 50 miles per hour in short bursts. Their strength is also good for leaping into the air and forward over the ground. Rabbits can easily leap almost four feet into the air and nearly 10 feet forward in a single bound.