What is doctor bronner's soap?

Dr. Bronner's Pure-Castile Soap is a line of soaps and personal care products made from all-natural Fair-Trade non-GMO ingredients, including coconut oil, olive oil, and hemp oil. The Bronner family has been making soap since 1858. The company's website is drbronner.com.