How do you find the eyes of ender in minecraft dungeons on soggy swamp?

In Minecraft, in Soggy Swamp, run to the southeast part of the area and exit via the bridge in the bottom-right; making sure to roll over the gap. Enter the cave at the end, be patient with the moving platforms and you'll reach buttons you push in this order: bottom-left-right-left-bottom-top.