What does bust down mean?

A Bust down means a promiscuous woman who is always ready for sex with anyone. The term “Bust down” or “Bussdown” has been used by Kendrick Lamar, Lil Uzi Vert, NAV, Lil Baby, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Tee Grizzley, Lil Pump, Comethazine, and many more rappers.