When was the molotov ribbentrop pact signed?

The German-Soviet Pact was an agreement signed by Nazi Germany and the Soviet Union on August 23, 1939. It was negotiated by German Foreign Minister Joachim von Ribbentrop and Soviet Foreign Minister Vyacheslav Molotov.