Is titanic a disney movie?

At least 15 theatrical films have been released telling the story of the Titanic, but none of them have been Disney films. The most famous Titanic film was entitled simply Titanic. It was written, directed and produced by James Cameron and starred Kate Winslet and Leonardo DiCaprio.