What's the average body fat percentage for a woman?

The average body fat percentage for a woman can vary depending on a number of factors, including age, muscle mass, and overall health. Generally speaking, a healthy body fat percentage for a woman is between 21-33%.

---

The average body fat percentage for a woman is 25 to 31%. This is a good body fat percentage and the average percentage for a woman.