How big is the biggest bone?

The biggest bone in the human body is the femur (ie your thighbone). The biggest bone ever found was the femur of a Sauropod, which is over 140 million years old, 6.5 feet in length and weighing 1,100 pounds, has been unearthed by paleontologists in Charente, France.