How long do i air fry brussel sprouts?

Air fry brussels sprouts at 390 degrees for about 18 minutes.

---

Trim and quarter the Brussels sprouts and toss in a large bowl with the olive oil and 2 teaspoons salt. Set the air fryer to 390 degrees F. Transfer the sprouts to the air fryer and cook, tossing halfway through, until well-browned and crispy, about 18 minutes.