Who leads the m. l. b. in runs batted in?

Major League Baseball all-time RBI leaders as of October 2021: Hank Aaron, 2,297 ; Babe Ruth, 2,214 ; Albert Pujols, 2,150 ; Alex Rodriguez, 2,086.