What is sally face?

Sally Face is an indie adventure game created by Steve Gabry, aka Portable Moose. The game follows the titular main character Sal Fisher, a boy with a prosthetic face, who investigates local murders with his friends. The game consists of 5 episodes that were released between 2016–2019