What's an animal that starts with the letter x.?

Xanthippe's Shrew, Xolo is a dog breed, Xantus leaf-toed Gecko, X-ray tetra and xestus Sabertooth blenny as well as Xantus' Hummingbird and the Xeme are all animals that start with the letter X