How did the australia wildfire start?

The current fires in Australia started in various ways: some by lightning and some by human action, including arson.

---

Most of the fires are believed to have been lit by people, and the flames had been exacerbated by people flouting local fire bans. More than two dozen people they say deliberately lit blazes during the wildfire season that became uncontrollable and widespread.