What is a heart oblation?

It is when areas of the heart muscle and nerves that are damaged cause abnormal and dangerous heart arrhythmias. The procedure is done by passing instruments through major arteries to the heart and using one of two methods to ablate the damaged nerves, greatly successful. Easy recovery.