Do you know the game ninja legends in roblox?

Ninja Legends is a ninjitsu training simulator Roblox game developed by Scriptbloxian Studios. The objective of the game is to training ninjitsu and buy swords and ranks to become more powerful. The higher your ninjitsu is, the more powerful you are.