Who is bill s. preston?

Bill S. Preston.....is half of the duo known as 'BILL AND TED'. 'Bill & Ted' are featured in three motion pictures 'Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure', 'Bill and Ted's Bogus Journey', and the long awaited 'Bill & Ted FACE The Music'. The first two films are fan favorites. While the third has mixed.