What is the fastest scooter in the world?

The Aprilia SRV850The SRV 850 is Aprilia's redesign of the Gilera GP800, which was already the fastest and most powerful scooter ever manufactured anywhere in the world. It is a red-blooded Italian V-twin sports bike - a sports bike with no gears that looks like a scooter.