What is tincher mean?

The Tincher was a brand of automobile produced from 1903–1908 in Chicago, Illinois,[1] and from 1908 to 1909 in South Bend, Indiana. The car was named after its developer, Thomas Luther Tincher, but built by the Chicago Coach and Carriage Company[