What do you do when you see a grizzly bear?

If you encounter a grizzly, do not run, Avoid direct eye contact, Walk away slowly if the bear is not approaching, If the bear charges you stand your ground, you cannot outrun it, Don't scream or yell, If you have pepper spray, prepare to use it.