What is the biggest map?

The largest map ever printed was a map of Dubrovnik-Neretva County (in Croatia), which is 11m wide and 6m high (or 36ft by 19.6ft), and is made up from 40 1:25,000 sheets enlarged to a scale of 1:15,000.